Bourbon & Baby Teeth

NOW VIRTUAL!

Bourbon & Baby Teeth, Virtual for 2020
September 10-12, 2020

“Third Time’s a Charm!”

Thursday, September 10: starting at 7pm -~9pm CST
Friday, September 11: starting at 7pm – ~9pm CST
Saturday, September 12 9am – ~1pm CST

8CE will be available during the conference and 2 hours of CE provided by NuSmile via recorded webinar.

Bourbon Tastings Throughout the Event

 

 

Original In-Person Cancellation Policy: 100% Registration Refund if notified by 03/31/2020, 50% Registration Refund if notified by 06/30/2020 25% Registration Refund if notified by 08/01/2020
Notify by emailing bourbonandbabyteeth@gmail.com

 

 

2020 BABT Virtual Tastings & Details

 

  • BABT 2020 will be held virtually beginning Thursday September 10th and ending Saturday, September 12th.
  • Attendees will have the ability to earn up to 10CE in total.
  • 8CE will be available during the conference and 2 hours of CE provided by NuSmile via recorded webinar.
  • Thursday & Friday events will begin with a bourbon tasting & presentation at 5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST followed by the lecture.
  • Thursday and Friday evening presentations will last no more than 2 hours.
  • Saturday event will begin at 7am PST / 8am MST / 9am CST / 10am EST and will consist of two lectures, each no more than 2 hours with a 30 minute break in between.

MORE DETAILS COMING SOON!

 

 

2020 BABT Speakers

 

The BABT Team understands that attendees don’t want to sit through long lectures from boring speakers, especially when there’s bourbon to drink! We’ve worked hard to bring you engaging speakers and relevant, current topics. Visit our Speakers page to read their bios and learn more about the topics they will be presenting. Up to 10 CE hours available.

 

David Evans, DMD
Neil Warshawsky, DDS, MS
Eric Hans, DMD
Kristine Graziozo, DMD
Amy Luedemann-Lazar, DDS, MS
Brent Saunier
Robert D. Elliott, D.M.D., M.S.CEO and Founding Partner, Pro-Fi 20/20

2019 BABT was a HUGE success!

Attendees enjoyed two days of valuable lectures, meeting new friends and connecting with old colleagues.

From the welcome reception at Bluegrass Brewing Company, to dinner and tour at Buffalo Trace, and betting on the ponies at Churchill Downs, attendees had a weekend they will never forget.

Check out our full 2019 BABT Gallery.

 

2020 Diamond Sponsors

2020 Platinum Sponsors

2020 Gold Sponsors

2020 Silver Sponsors

Sponsors: Interested in Joining us for 2020?  Go here!